Administrative Staff


Bishop Bobby Hilton, Ph.D.
Senior Pastor / CEO
bhilton@wordofdeliverance.org
(Please refer to Ext. 1015)

Dr. Valda Hilton
Co-Pastor / Director of Ministry Operations
vhilton@wordofdeliverance.org
(Please refer to Ext. 1015)

Dr. Wanda Wallace
Associate Pastor
wwallace@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1017

Pastor Larry Southall
Associate Pastor
lsouthall@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1019

Dr. Horace Withers
Associate Pastors
hwithers@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1018

Sister Wanda Johnson
Executive Administrator to Bishop Bobby & Dr. Valda Hilton
wjohnson@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1015

Administration Office
The Office of Administration
administration@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1014

Sister Linda Mason
Ministerial Administrative Assistant
lmason@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1010

Brother Tyrone Black
Financial Accountant
tblack@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1013

Minister Pamela Brown
Financial Office
pbrown@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1012

Deacon / Sgt. Maj. Alfred Lamb
Facilities Manager / Campus Operations
alamb@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1021

Deacon Terrance Thornhill
Network Systems Administrator
tthornhill@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1030

Sister Deanna Woods
Event Coordinator
dware@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1022

Brother Austin Phelps
Media Ministry POC
aphelps@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1011

Brother Brian Mack, Sr.
Audio Engineer
media1@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1050

Brother Kendall Chapple
Production Manager
kchapple@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1050

Brother Mark Jones
Worship Arts Director
mjones@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1073

Brother Tracey Barnes
Music Director
music@wordofdeliverance.org
(Please refer to Ext. 1073)

Sister Melinda Edwards
Word Bookstore Manager
wordstorehq@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1053

Sister Carol Smith
S.O.A.R. Development Corporation
csmith@wordofdeliverance.org
Ext. 1027